Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Club page - Warragul Croquet Club

About us


The club is Located beside the Bowling Club in Anderson Street Warragul.

Show location on Google maps (new window)


Play Golf Croquet

Wednesday 10am to 12 noon

Saturday 10am to 12 noon BBQ lunch Play to whatever time you like.

Monday 4pm to 8pm (daylight savings)

Contact us

Club President
Russell Marriott

Club Secretary
Patti Bransgrove

Club Treasurer
Mary Cornwall

Club Contact
Patti Bransgrove

Full Members List

Postal Address
PO Box 14, WARRAGUL, 3820

Clubhouse Phone

Manage your club

Enter your club password to manage your club details or list of members.


This club page has been accessed 10063 times since 25 April 2015

Warragul info

Warragul photo gallery

Club Champions 2018

Russell Marriott Section 1, Peter Russell Section2, who was also overall Champion Pat Redden Section 3

2018 Twin Town Challenge

Both teams celebrating at the end of another really good day. Warragul took out the shield this year.

2018 Single Tournament winners.

Section 2 winner was Ruth Cashin from Korumburra, runner up was Colin Walker from Warragul. Section 1 winner was Gerrit Kool from Wonthaggi, runner up was Peter Goldstraw from Sale.

Trakmaster Caravaners

The Trakmaster Caravaners dropped in for another fun day on the greens.

New Fences

We now have lovely new fences.

Tournament information

Information is displayed here for club tournaments from the current and previous seasons.

Association tournament info

Golf tournament info

Singles Handicap Tournament 2019

Press the arrow button to view the Tournament Notice.

(-6.0 to 20.0) Dates 04 May 19 - 05 May 19

Contact - Patti Bransgrove 0426534121

Open Doubles Tournament 2018

Winners: (range -6.0 to 20.0)
Robert Smallwood & Alex Williamson (Morwell)

Runners-up: Anne Howard & Dorothy Knight (Maffra)

Contact - Patti Bransgrove 0426534121 or

Warragul Singles 2018

Winner (range -6.0 to 6.0)
Gerrit Kool (Wonthaggi)

Runner-up: Peter Goldstraw (Sale)

Winner (range 6.0 to 14.0)
Ruth Cashin (Korumburra)

Runner-up: Colin Walker (Warragul)

Contact - Patti Bransgrove 0426534121

Warragul Doubles 2017

Winners: (range -6.0 to 6.0)
Kelvin Marriott & Harvey Langford (Drouin)

Runners-up: Kathleen Willems (Drouin) & Pamela Mason (Mornington)

Winners: (range 6.0 to 14.0)
Kathie Pitt & Ian Pitt (Ballarat Western)

Runners-up: Ruth Cashin (Korumburra) & Bev Darby (Warragul)

Contact - Patti Bransgrove 0426534121 or

Recent member successes

Julie Beasley
Selectors' Invitation 2019
Range 3.0 to 5.0

Heather Lees
Sale Level Singles 2019
Range -6.0 to 20.0

Mary Cornwall
Sale Level Singles 2019
Range -6.0 to 20.0

Mary Cornwall & Ray Ogle (Wonthaggi)
Open Tournament (Doubles) 2018
Range -6.0 to 20.0

Colin Walker
Open Tournament 2018
Range 5.0 to 8.0

Julie Beasley
G.C. Hcp Singles 2018 2018
Range -6.0 to 20.0

Colin Walker
Leongatha Handicap Singles Golf Tournament 2018
Range 7.0 to 20.0

Julie Beasley
Lakes Entrance Singles 2018
Range 6.0 to 9.0

Colin Walker
Warragul Singles 2018
Range 6.0 to 14.0