Victorian Croquet Association

Photo Gallery

Club Photos


26 files, last one added on Apr 03, 2019
Album viewed 0 times


1 albums on 1 page(s)

Random files - Drysdale's Gallery
Our trip to Colac 9/11/16Elaine Carroll, Fay Harrison, Joy Gill, Carmel Shannon, Margot & Reg Paton,
Ray Wilson, John de Trafford & Dianne Wilson.
The Mortimer Trophy was hotly contended this year 2017, with 16 entrants.
Burroughs Trophy winner 2016Presentation of the 'Burroughs Trophy' to the winner, Gerald Edgar. 29/11/16
Runner up Barry Smith is on his right.
Burroughs Trophy tournament 22 & 29 Nov 2016Gerald Edgar winner of the 2016 Burroughs Trophy, with last years winner Margaret Britt.
Social Day - Golf Croquet - March 2018Winner - Gerald Edgar - Drysdale (right)
joins Runners-Up - Paula Hollier - Belmont (centre) and Tony Evans - Drysdale (left)
Fay Harrison & John de Trafford, winners of the 2016/17 Mortimer Trophy...
Mortimer Doubles - Association - Tournament - 2017-18Section 1 - Winner Ann Molloy (Queenscliff) and runner-up Roger Colvin (Belmont) with presenter - centre- Anne Brackley - daughter of Lex Mortimer and Direction of the Drysdale Bowling and Croquet CLub inc.
Mortimer Doubles - Golf Croquet - 2017-18Husband and Wife team, Reg and Margot Paton, being presented with the Mortimer Perpetual Trophy for the club doubles (golf) championship for 2017-18 by Anne Brackley, daughter of the donor Lex Mortimer

Last additions - Drysdale's Gallery
Mortimer Doubles Competition - February 2019The CompetitorsApr 03, 2019
Mortimer Doubles Competition - February 2019Trophy presented to the Winners - Jennny Calwell & Barb WatkinsApr 03, 2019
Mortimer Doubles Competition 2019Winners - Jenny Calwell and Barb WatkinsApr 03, 2019
Burroughs Trophy - Geoff HardingJan 09, 2019
Cliff 'n' Dale - 2018
Drysdale Captain holds the Log (Winner's Trophy) with Gail Stocker (President of Queenslciff) with The Frog
Nov 06, 2018
Cliff 'n' Dale 2018The Annual match between Drysdale Croquet and Queenscliff was won by Drysdale on 2nd November.
Drysdale Team: Reg and Margot Paton, Tony Evans, Barbara Watkins (Captain - holding Trophy), John James, Geoff Harding, Carolyn Cook, Fay Harrison (absent)
Nov 06, 2018
Drysdale Novice Shield - October 2018Participants (Liz McKenzie, Robyn Hill, Dianne McNamara, Carolyn Cook, Bev Ash, Teresa Bonacci) - plus referees (Reg and Margot Paton) and Tournament Manager (Barb Watkins)
The Winner - Carolyn Cook won 4 out of five games - is holding the shield/
Oct 24, 2018
Burroughs TrophyWinner - Barry Smith - being congratulated by anne Brackley - director of DBCCJun 12, 2018