Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Officers

State council
Committee of management

President
Jim Clement (Sarsfield) profile
03 5156 8149
president@croquetvic.asn.au

Vice President
Kate Patrick (Brunswick) profile
0403 108 215
vicepresident@croquetvic.asn.au

Secretary and Public Officer
Sarina Cevaal-Hewitt (Twin City) profile
02 6025 3060
secretary@croquetvic.asn.au

Treasurer
Jim Saunders (Geelong Belmont) profile
03 5250 5250
treasurer@croquetvic.asn.au

Immediate Past President
Mike Cohn (Kew)
03 9885 6304
mcoh8823@bigpond.net.au

Ordinary Member
Lynne Roberts (Ivanhoe Park)
03 9439 4924
lroberts@bigpond.net.au

Ordinary Member
Lorraine Gutcher (Morwell)
03 5134 4990
evan.higgins@bigpond.com

Ordinary Member
Janet Leckie-Brunton (Frankston)
03 5983 0110
janl-b@bigpond.com

Ordinary Member
Patricia Watts (Kew) profile
03 9830 7227
twa48@hotmail.com

State council
Regional directors

Ballarat and District
David Johnston (Ballarat Alexandra)
0421 718 687
djjohnston@iinet.net.au

Bayside
Brian Foley (Sandringham) profile
03 9584 8405
foley.be.hc@bigpond.com

Eastern Metro
Wayne Worladge (MCC) profile
9885 1832
worladge@gmail.com

Geelong
Butch Hollier (Belmont)
0488152145
reilloh248@hotmail.com

Gippsland
Hamish Menzies (Drouin)
0439 381 424
jamesbenvie@yahoo.com.au

Goulburn Valley
Kenn Boal (Rich River) profile
goulburnvalleyca@gmail.com

Murray Valley
Ian Potter (Boort) profile
no email

Northern District
Hetty Veldman (Castlemaine) profile
hetvel68@gmail.com

North Eastern
Maurice Cevaal-Hewitt (Twin City) profile
02 6025 3060
regionaldirectornedca@gmail.com

South East Metro
Janet Leckie-Brunton (Frankston)
03 5983 0110
janl-b@bigpond.com

South Western
Barbara McKean (Warrnambool)
03 5562 5107
barb.mckean@bigpond.com

Western Metro Croquet and Malletsports
Brian Rowe (Essendon) profile
brianrowe@optusnet.com.au

Wimmera
Charles Rees (Dimboola)
0438 416 667
cerees50@yahoo.com.au


Appointed officers

Administrator
Sandra Kastanaras (Victorian Croquet Centre)
03 8361 8887
administration@croquetvic.asn.au

Bookings Officer
Sandra Kastanaras (Victorian Croquet Centre)
03 8361 8887
bookings@croquetvic.asn.au

State AC Team Squad & Team Coach
Stephen Forster (Belmont)
s.forster26@iinet.net.au

State AC Development Squad
Stephen Forster (Belmont)
s.forster26@iinet.net.au

State GC Team Squad & Team Coach
John van der Touw (Monash)
03 9803 3433
jvandert@bigpond.net.au

State GC Development Squad
Lester Hughes (Williamstown)
hooprunning@gmail.com

State Coordinator of Refereeing - AC
Brian Foley (Sandringham)
03 9584 8405
acreferees@croquetvic.asn.au

State Coordinator of Refereeing - GC
John van der Touw (Monash)
03 9803 3433
jvandert@bigpond.net.au

State Coordinator of Coaching
Ruth Duffy (Corowa Civic)
0418 415368
coaching@croquetvic.asn.au

State Coordinator of Association Croquet
John Grieve (Williamstown)
03 9397 2632
associationcroquet@croquetvic.asn.au

State Coordinator of Golf Croquet
Lorraine Gutcher (Morwell)
03 5134 4990
golfcroquet@croquetvic.asn.au

State Coordinator of Gateball
Philip Brown (Kew)
03 9571 4395
gateball@croquetvic.asn.au

VCC Courts Director
Jim Saunders (Belmont)
03 5250 5250
ourjives@bigpond.com

State Handicapper of Association Croquet
Doron Gunzburg (Kew)
0419 616563
dgunzburg@hotmail.com

State Handicapper of Golf Croquet
Jim Clement (Sarsfield)
03 5156 8149
handicapsgc@croquetvic.asn.au

State Handicap Recorder
Ian McKee (Ballarat Alexandra)
03 5332 7604
handicaprecorder@croquetvic.asn.au

Website Manager
Gareth Bushill
webmaster@croquetvic.asn.au

Investment Advisory Group
David Ross (Ringwood)
03 9560 0023
dnross12@gmail.com

VCC Caretaker
Lubi Bosevska (Victorian Croquet Centre)
03 8361 7393
no email

Editor - Malletsports Victoria
Rosalie Newman (Ballarat Western)
0407 542709
malletsports@croquetvic.asn.au

State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887

administration@croquetvic.asn.au
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2018 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter