Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Victorian Gold Cup, Silver Shield, Bronze Shield - AC

The Gold Cup, Silver Shield and Bronze Shield

This is a list of recent winners of the Victorian Gold Cup, Silver Shield, and Bronze Shield for Association Croquet.

These are individual events contested annually between the highest ranked Association Croquet players in Victoria.

Gold Cup Winners

2018Stephen Forster
2017Rod Kirk
2016Stephen Forster
2015Robert Fletcher
2014Stephen Forster
2013Robert Fletcher
2012Robert Fletcher
2011Robert Fletcher
2010Ian Bassett
2009Kevin Beard
2008Stephen Forster
2007Stephen Forster
2006Trevor Bassett
2005Ken Bald
2004Trevor Bassett
2003Ken Bald
2002Trevor Bassett

Silver Shield Winners

2018John van der Touw
2017Kerri-Ann Organ
2016Chris Grant
2015David Wren
2014Kenn Boal
2013Wendy Dickson
2012Chris Grant
2011Roger Bird
2010Colin Clark
2009Shaun Nuske
2008Eric Miller
2007Eric Miller
2006Claire Gorton
2005Lois Kirk

Bronze Shield Winners

2018Lara Ketelaars
2017Graham Fahey
2016Terry Hopkins
2015Josh Wilson
2014Kerri-Ann Organ
2013Bill Humphreys
2012Ian Potter
2011Chris Grant
2010David Wren
2009Tony Chew
2008Marie Calthorpe
State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2018 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter