Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

North Eastern Croquet Association


Region Director
Sarina Cevaal-Hewitt
02 6025 3060

Region President
Allan Holt
03 5728 1563

Region Secretary
Maria Harvey
03 5728 2023

Region Treasurer
Gail Walsh
03 5728 2454

All club contacts

Affiliated clubs

Albury Croquet Club

Beechworth Croquet Club

Benalla Croquet Club

Bright Croquet Club

Cobram Croquet Club

Wangaratta Croquet Club

Wodonga Croquet Club

Yarrawonga Croquet Club

Corowa Civic Croquet Club

Howlong Golf Resort Croquet Club

Twin City Croquet Club

Enter your region password in the box below and click GO to edit region details


North Eastern information

NEDCA Association Croquet Sing

Winners of the Division 3 & 4 of the NEDCA Association Croquet Singles Championships contested at Yarrawonga on Sunday 19 March 2017 were Kevin Maloney (Bright) Division 3 and Ruth Duffy (Corowa Civic) Division 4. They are pictured below with Allan Holt (NEDCA President).

NEDCA 2017 GC Championships

The NEDCA 2017 Golf Croquet Championships were hosted by the Benalla Croquet Club on Thursday 23 March 2017. Division 1 Winner was Chas Quinn (Yarrawonga) with Terry Wilson (Wangaratta) Runner-up. Division 2 Winner was Terry Walsh (Beechworth) and Maurice Cevaal-Hewitt (Twin City)Runner-Up. Division 3 Winner was Trish Rogash (Benalla)with Michael Nixon (Corowa Civic) Runner-Up. Congratulations to all players who participated.

NEDCA 2017 GC Winners

At the end of a long day, but still standing, from L to R are Referee Lorraine Cumming (Wodonga), Debbie Hazell (Benalla), Allan Holt (NEDCA President), Sarina Cevaal-Hewitt (Referee) Chas Quinn (Division 1 Winner - Yarrawonga), Terry Walsh (Division 2 Winner - Beechworth) and Trish Rogash (Division 3 Winner - Benalla).

NEDCA players at Cairnlea

NEDCA players Chas Quinn (Yarrawonga), Peter and Kaye Moffat (Albury), Maria Harvey and Lynette Evans (Beechworth), Terry Wilson (Wangaratta) and Ruth Duffy (Corowa Civic)entered the 2017 Australia Day Challenge at Cairnlea. Pictured below before the day began are L to R: Maria Harvey, Terry Wilson, Lynette Evans and Ruth Duffy.

Croquet Promotional Event

View the three minute video of the efforts of four NEDCA clubs to promote croquet at the Wodonga Show on Saturday 18 March 2017.

State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2017 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau, AM, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook