Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Murray Valley Croquet Association


Region Director
Janet Richardson
03 5492 7567

Region President
Julie Notting
no email

Region Secretary
Margaret Gammon

Region Treasurer
Sheila Wilkinson
no email

All club contacts

Affiliated clubs

Boort Croquet Club

Charlton Croquet Club

Mildura Croquet Club

Red Cliffs Croquet Club

Swan Hill Croquet Club

Wycheproof Croquet Club

Constitution document

Murray Valley Constitution

Enter your region password in the box below and click GO to edit region details


Murray Valley information

Tournament information

Information is displayed here for region tournaments from the current and previous seasons.

Association tournament info

Murray Valley 2016

(-3.0 to 20.0) Complete - awaiting results

Contact - Lois Munro 0408 875 857

Golf tournament info

MVCA Golf Croquet Tournament @ Swan Hill 2017

(0.0 to 5.0) Complete - awaiting results
(6.0 to 8.0) Complete - awaiting results
(9.0 to 12.0) Complete - awaiting results

Contact - Margaret Gammon 0417 107 100

Murray Valley 2016

Winner (range 0.0 to 5.0)
Roger Bird (Quarry Hill)

Runner-up: Alan Puttick (Boort)

Winner (range 6.0 to 8.0)
Butch Hollier (Ballarat Alexandra)

Runner-up: Ian Pitt (Ballarat Western)

Winner (range 9.0 to 12.0)
June Hoge (Shepparton)

Runner-up: Heather Dunstan (Swan Hill)

Contact - Margaret Gammon 0417107100

State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2018 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook