Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Goulburn Valley Croquet Association

Goulburn Valley Officers

Contact President Secretary Treasurer Director
Goulburn Valley
30 Thorndyke Street Miepoll Vic 3666
Patricia Newman
goulburnvalleyca@gmail.com
03 5862 2656
Sue van Lunenburg
goulburnvalleyca@gmail.com
03 5798 9563
Noel Dealy

Kenn Boal
goulburnvalleyca@gmail.com

Goulburn Valley Clubs

Club President Secretary Treasurer Contact Coach
Deniliquin John Tainsh
john.tainsh@bigpond.com
58812946
Dot Murphy
deniliquincroquetclub@gmail.com
(03) 58814465
Meyerene Geldenhuys
meyerene.g@gmail.com
0456980023




Echuca Moama John Alstin
john@santilla.com.au
0418505614
Raewyn Taylor
rossrae4@hotmail.com
0488767724
Margaret Pumpa
mjpumpa4@gmail.com
0439 824 730
Raewyn Taylor
emcroquetclub@gmail.com
0488767724


Euroa Bernice McKinn
bmckinn52@gmail.com
0411 625 790
Sue van Lunenburg
euroacroquetclub@gmail.com
03 5798 9563
Maragaret Gray

Sue van Lunenburg
suevanl@bigpond.com
03 5798 9563


Kyabram Rayleen McDonald
kyabramcroquet@gmail.com
(03) 58532394
Margaret Sullivan
kyabramcroquet@gmail.com
(03)5853 1362
Sue Agosta
kyabramcroquet@gmail.com
(03) 58532929
Rayleen McDonald
kyabramcroquet@gmail.com
(03) 58532394


Mooroopna Ken Moore

03 5825 1844
Helen Wrest
mooroopnacroquetclub@gmail.com
03 5825 4541
Ken Richardson

03 5821 3380




Nagambie Wendy Webster
wendy@catartgallery.com
5793 8335
Sue van Lunenburg
nagambiecroquet@gmail.com
03 5798 9563
Val Harvey

03 5794 2353


03 5798 9563


Numurkah Patricia Newman
numurkahcc@gmail.com
[03] 58622656
Rhonda Geddes
numurkahcc@gmail.com
0358623656
Lea Grant
dandlg@bigpond.com
0358623501
Rhonda Geddes
numurkahcc@gmail.com
0418518443


Rich River Margaret Kennedy
budnmarg44@bigpond.com
03 5480 7784
Maureen Garden
richrivercroquet@gmail.com
03 5480 9430
Ruth Mole
ruth.mole@bigpond.com
03 5480 9173
Marjorie Grant
grantm@mcmedia.com.au
03 5480 9985
Kenn Boal
kennethboal@yahoo.com.au
Shepparton Margaret Gleeson
sheppartoncroquetclub@gmail.com
5821 4416
Teresa Hunt
sheppartoncroquetclub@gmail.com
0478045088
Carol Vallance
sheppartoncroquetclub@gmail.com




State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887

administration@croquetvic.asn.au
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2018 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook