Croquet Victoria
Advancing Croquet in Victoria

Geelong Croquet Association

Geelong Officers

Contact President Secretary Treasurer Director
Geelong
11 Deacon Court Drysdale Vic 3222
Eric Miller
atgeelongcroquet@gmail.com
03 52647663
Elizabeth de Trafford
atgeelongcroquet@gmail.com
03 5253 1421
Carmel Terrington
atgeelongcroquet@gmail.com
+61352295033
Jim Saunders
ourjives@bigpond.com
03 5250 5250

Geelong Clubs

Club President Secretary Treasurer Contact Coach
Belmont Priscilla Pescott
ppescott@optus.com.au
52434368
Denise Deller
belmontccgeelong@gmail.com
0419139044
Colin Scott
scotts32@bigpond.com
0448440017


Stephen Forster
s.forster26@iinet.net.au
Colac Ruth Crabbe
Ruth.crabbe8@gmail.com
03 52313740.
Gwen Bray

03 5231 2767
Lorraine Boyd

03 5231 4991
Ruth Crabbe
Ruth.crabbe8@gmail.com
03 52 313740


Drysdale Barry Smith
barsmith7@bigpond.com
0409 409 473


Margo Paton
regmargo1@hotmail.com
0439 430195
Barry Smith
barsmith7@bigpond.com
0409 409473


Geelong Eastern Park James Lynch
jb.lynch@bigpond.com
03 5229 1854
Anthony Pye
epcroquet@gmail.com
0448 501 666
Gloria Weir
gloria.weir3@bigpond.com
James Lynch
epcroquet@gmail.com


Queenscliff Gail Stocker
croquetatqueenscliff@gmail.com
0352582270
Denise Spark
croquetatqueenscliff@gmail.com
0352562584
Bernadette Corbette
croquetatqueenscliff@gmail.com
0352551248
Ann Drayton
croquetatqueenscliff@gmail.com
0352783480
Frank Starkey
croquetatqueenscliff@gmail.com
0352504272
State Goverment Victoria

Victorian Croquet Centre, 65 Nobel Banks Drive, Cairnlea, Vic 3023

03 8361 8887

administration@croquetvic.asn.au
Office hours: Mon-Thu: 9am-4pm, Fri: 9am-3pm, Sat-Sun: closed

     © 2007-2018 Victorian Croquet Association Inc: A0001530E ABN: 91 903 271 264
     Patron - The Honourable Linda Dessau AC, Governor of Victoria

State Goverment Victoria Vic Sport Find us on Facebook